









ADITYA SINGHAL



ADIT J





ARAV JAGADESH



ISHAAN PARESH BHALODIA





MANASVI MUKESH MANDHANA



KEERTHANA P. J





ANSH CHHAJER

SIDDARTH ABINAV RAJA







RAMDHAN SARAWGI

AARUSH KUMAR







KUNKU DEVI PREETHAM



ARNAV NAIR











AVYUKTH H

RISHI KARTHAV BUTTA





MAHIR JAY MARVANIA





NEER JODHANI



VIDHUR VAIBHAV K B







PRADYUTH SENTHILKUMAR









KAVYA RANJEETH













VIVAAN VISHAL ROONGTA





SIDDHANT JAIN









SHAKTHI. C



Number of Students Participated – 59 Number of Winners – 31













AADITYA TULSYAN



RISHI CHUNDI

JANAK MAYUR KHUNT







SHARANYA KOLIPAKA





S G MIRITHIKA SREE









SHAGUN





SAIRAM





K. S. V. N. VISWANTH















GRADE 8

Number of Students Participated – 33
Number of Winners – 14